On Now
Coming Up
  • Sat., Mar. 07, 2015 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM PST The Raiders Report: Back to Business

    The Oakland Raiders 2015 off-season is in full swing and the Raiders Report has you covered on what's been happening with the Silver and Black.

    http://www.csnbayarea.com/page/channel-locations-csn-california

  • Sun., Mar. 08, 2015 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM PDT The Raiders Report: Back to Business

    The Oakland Raiders 2015 off-season is in full swing and the Raiders Report has you covered on what's been happening with the Silver and Black.

    http://www.csnbayarea.com/page/channel-locations-csn-california

  • Mon., Mar. 09, 2015 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM PDT The Raiders Report: Back to Business

    The Oakland Raiders 2015 off-season is in full swing and the Raiders Report has you covered on what's been happening with the Silver and Black.

    http://www.csnbayarea.com/page/channel-locations-csn-california

  • Mon., Mar. 09, 2015 11:30 PM - 11:45 PM PDT The Raiders Report: Back to Business

    The Oakland Raiders 2015 off-season is in full swing and the Raiders Report has you covered on what's been happening with the Silver and Black.

    http://www.csnbayarea.com/page/channel-locations-csn-california

  • Tue., Mar. 10, 2015 1:00 PM - 11:00 PM PDT 2015 League Year and Free Agency Begin

    The 2015 League Year and Free Agency period begin at 4:00 p.m., New York time.

  • Tue., Mar. 10, 2015 10:00 PM - 10:30 PM PDT The Raiders Report: Back to Business

    The Oakland Raiders 2015 off-season is in full swing and the Raiders Report has you covered on what's been happening with the Silver and Black.

    http://www.csnbayarea.com/page/channel-locations-csn-california

  • Fri., Mar. 13, 2015 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM PDT The Raiders Report: Back to Business

    The Oakland Raiders 2015 off-season is in full swing and the Raiders Report has you covered on what's been happening with the Silver and Black.

    http://www.csnbayarea.com/page/channel-locations-csn-california

  • Fri., Mar. 13, 2015 11:30 PM - 11:45 PM PDT The Raiders Report: Back to Business

    The Oakland Raiders 2015 off-season is in full swing and the Raiders Report has you covered on what's been happening with the Silver and Black.

    http://www.csnbayarea.com/page/channel-locations-csn-california

  • Sat., Mar. 14, 2015 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM PDT Commitment to Excellence Award Presentation Dinner The 13th Annual Commitment to Excellence Award Presentation Dinner, honoring this year's recipient, Charles Woodson.
  • Mon., Mar. 16, 2015 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM PDT The Raiders Report: Back to Business

    The Oakland Raiders 2015 off-season is in full swing and the Raiders Report has you covered on what's been happening with the Silver and Black.

    http://www.csnbayarea.com/page/channel-locations-csn-california

News

Raiders 2014 Regular Season Schedule Announced

Posted Apr 23, 2014

The NFL announced the Oakland Raiders 2014 Regular Season schedule late Wednesday afternoon.

The NFL announced the Oakland Raiders 2014 Regular Season schedule late Wednesday afternoon. Click here for ticket information! Download and print the schedule!

Raiders 2014 Preseason Schedule
Date Time Opponent TV
Friday, August 8
5:00 pm at Minnesota KTVU/KICU
Friday, August 15 7:00 pm
DETROIT KTVU/KICU
Friday, August 22 5:00 pm at Green Bay
CBS
Thursday, August 28 7:00 pm SEATTLE KTVU/KICU
 
All Times Are Pacific

 

Raiders 2014 Regular Season Schedule
Date Time Opponent TV
Sunday, September 7
10:00 am at NY Jets CBS
Sunday, September 14
1:25 pm
HOUSTON CBS
Sunday, September 21 10:00 am at New England
CBS
Sunday, September 28 10:00 am
MIAMI (London)
CBS
Sunday, October 5 BYE WEEK
Sunday, October 12 1:05 pm* SAN DIEGO CBS
Sunday, October 19 1:25 pm* ARIZONA FOX
Sunday, October 26 1:25 pm* at Cleveland CBS
Sunday, November 2 1:25 pm* at Seattle CBS
Sunday, November 9 1:05 pm* DENVER CBS
Sunday, November 16 1:05 pm* at San Diego CBS
Thursday, November 20 5:25 pm KANSAS CITY NFLN
Sunday, November 30 10:00 am* at St. Louis CBS
Sunday, December 7 1:25 pm* SAN FRANCISCO FOX
Sunday, December 14 10:00 am* at Kansas City CBS
Sunday, December 21 1:25 pm* BUFFALO CBS
Sunday, December 28 1:25 pm* at Denver CBS
 
All Times Are Pacific | *Time subject to change due to flexible scheduling