On Now
Coming Up
  • Sat., Oct. 25, 2014 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM PDT Silver and Black Show Week 8 The 2014 Week 8 edition of The Silver and Black Show will air on KTVU FOX 2 Saturday, October 25 from 10:00 a.m. to 10:30 a.m.
  • Sat., Oct. 25, 2014 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM PDT Meet Rod Martin Meet Raiders Legend Rod Martin at The Raider Image at Univeral CityWalk on Saturday, October 25 from 4:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
  • Sat., Oct. 25, 2014 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM PDT Silver and Black Show The 2014 edition of The Silver and Black Show will air weekly on KICU TV 36 Saturday from 5:30 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
     
  • Sun., Oct. 26, 2014 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM PDT Meet Rod Martin Meet Raiders Legend Rod Martin at The Raider Image at Univeral CityWalk on Sunday, October 26 from 4:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
  • Sat., Nov. 01, 2014 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM PDT Silver and Black Show Week 9 The 2014 Week 9 edition of The Silver and Black Show will air on KTVU FOX 2 Saturday, November 1 from 10:00 a.m. to 10:30 a.m.
  • Sat., Nov. 01, 2014 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM PDT Silver and Black Show The 2014 edition of The Silver and Black Show will air weekly on KICU TV 36 Saturday from 5:30 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
     
  • Fri., Nov. 07, 2014 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM PST Meet Derrick Ramsey Meet Raiders Legend Derrick Ramsey at The Raider Image at Southland Mall on Friday, November 7 from 4:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
  • Sat., Nov. 08, 2014 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM PST Silver and Black Show Week 10 The 2014 Week 10 edition of The Silver and Black Show will air on KTVU FOX 2 Saturday, November 8 from 10:00 a.m. to 10:30 a.m.
  • Sat., Nov. 08, 2014 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM PST Meet Fred Biletnikoff Meet Raiders Legend and Hall of Famer Fred Biletnikoff at The Raider Image at Hegenberger in Oakland on Saturday, November 8 from 11:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
  • Sat., Nov. 08, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM PST Meet Dave Casper Meet Raiders Legend Dave Casper at The Raider Image at Hegenberger in Oakland on Saturday, November 8 from 2:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

News

Raiders 2014 Regular Season Schedule Announced

Posted Apr 23, 2014

The NFL announced the Oakland Raiders 2014 Regular Season schedule late Wednesday afternoon.

The NFL announced the Oakland Raiders 2014 Regular Season schedule late Wednesday afternoon. Click here for ticket information! Download and print the schedule!

Raiders 2014 Preseason Schedule
Date Time Opponent TV
Friday, August 8
5:00 pm at Minnesota KTVU/KICU
Friday, August 15 7:00 pm
DETROIT KTVU/KICU
Friday, August 22 5:00 pm at Green Bay
CBS
Thursday, August 28 7:00 pm SEATTLE KTVU/KICU
 
All Times Are Pacific

 

Raiders 2014 Regular Season Schedule
Date Time Opponent TV
Sunday, September 7
10:00 am at NY Jets CBS
Sunday, September 14
1:25 pm
HOUSTON CBS
Sunday, September 21 10:00 am at New England
CBS
Sunday, September 28 10:00 am
MIAMI (London)
CBS
Sunday, October 5 BYE WEEK
Sunday, October 12 1:05 pm* SAN DIEGO CBS
Sunday, October 19 1:25 pm* ARIZONA FOX
Sunday, October 26 1:25 pm* at Cleveland CBS
Sunday, November 2 1:25 pm* at Seattle CBS
Sunday, November 9 1:05 pm* DENVER CBS
Sunday, November 16 1:05 pm* at San Diego CBS
Thursday, November 20 5:25 pm KANSAS CITY NFLN
Sunday, November 30 10:00 am* at St. Louis CBS
Sunday, December 7 1:25 pm* SAN FRANCISCO FOX
Sunday, December 14 10:00 am* at Kansas City CBS
Sunday, December 21 1:25 pm* BUFFALO CBS
Sunday, December 28 1:25 pm* at Denver CBS
 
All Times Are Pacific | *Time subject to change due to flexible scheduling